Av. Las Salinas, 49 San Pedro del Pinatar (Murcia)
968 186 660
info@lgdental.es

Specialties

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][services_media title=”Oral Surgery” photo=”861″ style=”style_2″ link=”https://www.lgdental.es/en/oral-surgery/”][/services_media][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][services_media title=”Root Canal Treatment” photo=”869″ style=”style_2″ link=”https://www.lgdental.es/en/root-canal-treatment/”][/services_media][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][services_media title=”Implants” photo=”870″ style=”style_2″ link=”https://www.lgdental.es/en/implants/”][/services_media][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][services_media title=”Cosmetic Dentistry” photo=”871″ style=”style_2″ link=”https://www.lgdental.es/en/cosmetic-dentistry/”][/services_media][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][services_media title=”General Dentistry” photo=”873″ style=”style_2″ link=”https://www.lgdental.es/en/general-dentistry/”][/services_media][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][services_media title=”Pediatric Dentistry” photo=”874″ style=”style_2″ link=”https://www.lgdental.es/en/pediatric-dentistry/”][/services_media][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][services_media title=”Orthodontics” photo=”876″ style=”style_2″ link=”https://www.lgdental.es/en/orthodontics/”][/services_media][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][services_media title=”Oral Pathology” photo=”877″ style=”style_2″ link=”https://www.lgdental.es/en/oral-pathology/”][/services_media][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][services_media title=”Periodontics” photo=”878″ style=”style_2″ link=”https://www.lgdental.es/en/periodontics/”][/services_media][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][services_media title=”Prosthodontics” photo=”1279″ style=”style_2″ link=”https://www.lgdental.es/en/prosthodontics/”][/services_media][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][/vc_column][/vc_row]